Ricky Shore

Head Coach

Neville Shore
Joanne McCarron
Angela Oldsen
Rene'e Zammit
Phil Neal
Corinne Barratt


Senior Captains:
     Kiara Pressler
     Joshua Plimer
Senior Vice Captains:
     Aalisha Kochaniec-Pollard
     Ben Kuerschner
     Colby Schiller
Junior Captains:
     Kalyce Pressler
     Talon Zammit-Harvey
Junior Vice Captains:
     Lydia Hinton-Neal
     Coen Berryman

Club Captains

"Coaches have the capacity to change lives - swimming is just the vehicle they use!"
"You can't put a limit on anything... the more you dream, the further you get!"
President: Peter Oldsen
Vice President: Andrew Pressler
Secretary: Angela Oldsen
Treasurer: Alison Lee
Registrar: Rene'e Zammit
Apparel: Fiona Lindegreen
Publicity: Angela Oldsen
Public Officer: Peter Oldsen
Nominations Officer: Angela Oldsen

Assistant Coaches
silver_city_swim_club006007.jpg silver_city_swim_club006006.jpg silver_city_swim_club006004.jpg silver_city_swim_club006003.jpg